Remember when I was so strange and likeable

Jag bestämde mig för att ta bort senaste inlägget. Jag vill inte riskera att Krister ska läsa det och så har jag lyckats förstöra det första riktiga fina förhållandet jag haft på länge med någon som faktiskt är lik mig på otroligt många sätt och som inte är 30+.

Så istället ger jag er den finaste låten och mest passande låten just nu.

http://www.zshare.net/audio/788168239fe82e/

Här är texten för att verkligen visa hur otroligt passande den är.

Build a wall of books between us in our bed
Repeat, repeat the words that I know we both said
Relax into the need
We get so comfortable
Remember when I was so strange and likeable
I just want back in your head
I just want back in your head
I'm not unfaithful
But I'll stray
When I get a little scared

When I get a little scared
When I get a little
When I jerk away from holding hands with you
I know these habits hurt important parts of you
Remember when I was sweet and unexplainable
Nothing like this person, unlovable
I just want back in your head
I just want back in your head
I'm not unfaithful
But I'll stray
When I get a little scared

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0